About The Club

Club Facts

Club # 513
Chartered: September 10, 1963

Officers

President
Martha Ann Williams
president@zontaofcolumbia.org

Vice President
Pam Heller
vicepresident@zontaofcolumbia.org

Treasurer
Nora Hayden
treasurer@zontaofcolumbia.org

Secretary
Pam Imm
secretary@zontaofcolumbia.org

Committee Chair Persons

Membership
Marion Watson
membership@zontaofcolumbia.org

Advocacy
Martha Ann Williams
advocacy@zontaofcolumbia.org

Service
Erin Addotta
service@zontaofcolumbia.org

Community Awareness
Dottie Munsch
community@zontaofcolumbia.org

Other Contacts

Scholarships
Jo Groce
scholarships@zontaofcolumbia.org

 

Public Relations
Martha Ann Williams
publicrelations@zontaofcolumbia.org

Club Facts

Club #513
Chartered on September 10, 1963

Meets monthly on every 2nd Monday at 12:00 Noon

Meetings are held at the Palmetto Club, Sumter Street, Columbia, SC



Contact Details
Zonta Club of Columbia

Columbia, SC

For more information about club meetings

Email: president@zontaofcolumbia.com



© Copyright 2011-2019